What I am Reading – Wild Desire by Lori Brighton

At first I was wondering where all this was going, but as I got into the book I couldn’t put it done.  Colin seems like a wastrel and drunk until things get crazy and he is there for Bea when she needs him the most.  Their adventure is full of surprises.  Their attraction is undeniable and irresistible. Colin has a secret that Bea finds shocking and wonderful.  How she helps him cope is part of the charm and makes this book so interesting.  I am always looking for a new authors glad this was free on Kindle. I had to buy the prequel to get more from Lori Brighton!

Leave a Reply

