Welcome to my Blog

Hello,

Welcome Shellibrary’s Weblog,  I am a librarian, mother, wife and friend who loves to read.  Reading is part of my career but most important is where I find happiness and an escape to other worlds.  I love to share books with people of all ages! I created this blog to talk about them and other things that are happening in the book world. I work at a public library in Connecticut as a Children’s librarian.  All of the comments I make here are my own opinion.

Happy Reading

Shelley 

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog

  1. Hi Shelley — your blog looks great! Thanks for inspiring me to shut the radio and t.v. off and sit & read a good book! Maybe you can start a “book list of suggestions” like Oprah’s book club 🙂 ttys Jackie

  2. Hey
    this is great I love Lori foster she is sooo good. I want to try the books you said. yes you should do a book club

Leave a Reply

